Welcome back reader! Today I have some very exciting news, Jay from 40k warcasting has made a discord for the podcast! This is an old podcast that we are working out details to possibly do something in the future. So now we are building our community, and I would love to have a place where we can talk and come together!

On a mission from the Emporer himself!

What is a 40k Warcasting?

It was a podcast that I was part of between 2010-2012, we would get together and have all kinds of fun, talking about 40k. Jay, Graham, Kelly, and Marty all would talk about what we did in games, what our goals were and just give each other crap! I miss those times, and I believe it’s time for a come back!

What can I do?

That’s easy! I’m going to give some links down below and you can follow them to the discord and possibly the old WordPress for the podcast. We will consult the depths of the mechanicus to find some of the old episodes and see if we can get them up for people to listen to.

Links

https://discord.gg/2rUwh4Ct

https://40kwarcasting.wordpress.com/

Thanks for stopping by! Hope to see you there!